imagesThis week our Dapper Brew tour rolls out west to NoCal! Lagunitas Brewery was inspired with the passion of the midwest that landed in Petaluma California. The founding tribe wanted to connect with other souls adrift on a culture that had lost its center, brah!

I really like their tag line: Life Is Uncertain. Don’t Sip.

I first loved this brewery when I tried their IPA. It is full of aroma but still smooth. Actually, one of my all time favorites. It actually started as one of their first seasonal brews. My second fav brew is the Little Sumpin’ Sumpin’ Ale which is a pale wheat which is great for the guys that aren’t all about a full IPA. The one I have to find and try is the Lagunitas Sucks Brown Shugga Substitute Ale.

I have to say… brah… that I haven’t had a Lagunitas I didn’t like.

Tweet @AlanRRust with #DapperBrew to suggest your best craft brew. Follow the @TheDapperStyle Untappd list for more brew suggestions from the Dapper Team.