magichatdarkThe Vermont brewery, Magic Hat, has a unique twist and style to everything they do. The brewery is called the Artifactory. the names and the labels are unique. Even the names are a little off… #9 is a great brew but they don’t really know why it’s named that way. I suggest you hop over to their site to see the magic and craziness.

My favorite might always be an IPA; however, the hiPA from Magic is really smooth. Great flavor and nice finish. I did really like #9 which is a little sweet but smooth.

When I posted this brew on my Untappd I immediately got comments from our guys Markoand Jeremy Ash that it was one of their top beers.

Tweet @AlanRRust with #DapperBrew to suggest your best craft brew. Follow the @TheDapperStyle Untappd list for more brew suggestions from the Dapper Team.